CONTACT US

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Roger Lage

Roger Lage

MBA, CFM, RPA, FMA - President

EMAIL: roger.lage@usaa.com

Rita Dugan

Rita Dugan

ACoM - BAE

EMAIL: rita@gb85.com

Tyrone Johnson

Tyrone Johnson

Vice President

EMAIL: tyjohnson@csu.org

Heather Warford

Heather Warford

Treasurer

EMAIL: heather@gb85.com

Liz Seeger

Liz Seeger

Secretary

EMAIL: liz@gb85.com

Diane Barker

Diane Barker

At-Large Member

EMAIL: dbarker@fbgservices.com

Jeff Christiansen

Jeff Christiansen

At-Large Member

EMAIL: N/A

For information on how to join please call Rita Dugan at (719) 520-1234, or email at rita@gb85.com

BOMA Southern Colorado
c/o Griffis Blessing, Inc
Attn: Rita Dugan
102 N cascade Ave, Suite 550
Colorado Springs CO 80903